Tue 22 Oct 2019

Hay Spanish - Beginners

Every Tuesday in our Lower Gallery!

For more info, please contact Mely on 07837 160 505 or go to www.hayspanish.com

Community event 5.30pm
Also on:
Tue 29 Oct 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 5 Nov 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 19 Nov 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 26 Nov 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 5.30pm
Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 5.30pm
Spanish15
Tue 22 Oct 2019

Hay Spanish - Absolute Beginners

Every Tuesday in our Lower Gallery!

For more info, please contact Mely on 07837 160 505 or go to www.hayspanish.com

Community event 7.00pm
Also on:
Tue 29 Oct 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 5 Nov 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 19 Nov 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 26 Nov 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 7.00pm
Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 7.00pm
spanish2
Wed 23 Oct 2019

Hay Spanish - Advanced

Every Wednesday in our Lower Gallery!

For more info, please contact Mely on 07837 160 505 or go to www.hayspanish.com

Community event 10.00am
Also on:
Wed 30 Oct 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 6 Nov 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 20 Nov 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 27 Nov 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 10.00am
Wed 18 Dec 2019 at 10.00am
rise spanish language3
Thu 7 Nov 2019

Greenpeace Talk

Informal meeting of local activists and supporters to discuss campaigns and how we can get involved in bringing about major environmental victories. Anyone who cares about the natural world and our future is welcome.

For more info, please email pbdelphiee@hotmail.com

 

Community event 7.00pm
gree