Kids & Family

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 24 Sep 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 8 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Thu 12 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 22 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 19 Nov 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club