Kids & Family

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 8 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 22 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 19 Nov 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sun 10 Dec 2017

Lego Club

Lego Club happens every Sunday. Come along all ages welcome, including parents!

 

Community event 11.00am
Lego Club
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Christmas Ceilidh

They’re back! Come along and enjoy the festivities with the best ceilidh band for miles, Crannog. Dancing, feet stomping and open to all ages and abilities! We had them here in August and are thrilled to have them back.

Oh we do love a Ceilidh!

Book tickets £10.00 7.00pm
ceilidh screen grab